Redgorton and Stanley Sunday Worship

Find out below where the service will be:

Redgorton and Stanley Parish Church, Service on Sundays at 10am

Sunday 28th April Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 5th May Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 12th May CHANGE from Stanley Village Hall to Joint Service at Bankfoot Church Centre 11.15am followed by a Christina Aid Lunch.

Sunday 19th May Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 26th May Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 2nd June Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 9th June 10am Stanley Village Hall and 3pm Luncarty Church Centre Messy Church.

Sunday 16th June Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 23rd June Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 30th June Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre