Redgorton and Stanley Sunday Worship

Find out below where the service will be:

Redgorton and Stanley Parish Church, Service on Sundays at 10am

Sunday 26th May Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 2nd June Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 9th June 2019 10am Stanley Village Hall and 3pm Luncarty Church Centre Messy Church.

Sunday 16th June Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 23rd June Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 30th June Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 7th July Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 14th July Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 21st July Stanley Village Hall – Joint Communion Service

Sunday 28th July Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 4th August Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 11th August Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 18th August Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 25th August Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 1st September Stanley Village Hall and 3-5pm Luncarty Church Centre Messy Church

Sunday 7th September Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 15th September  Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 22nd September  Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 29th September Stanley Village Hall – Communion Service.

Sunday 6th October 10am Luncarty Church Centre,  plus Evening R&S Guild Song of Praise

Sunday 13th October Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 20th October Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 27th October Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 3rd November Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 10th November Remembrance Sunday, services in Stanley, Luncarty and Bankfoot

Sunday 17th November Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 24th November Joint Communion Service and Bankfoot Church Centre at 11.15 am no service in Redgorton and Stanley.

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

P1000709.JPG