Redgorton and Stanley Sunday Worship

Find out below where the service will be:

Redgorton and Stanley Parish Church, Service on Sundays at 10am

 

 

 

Sunday 27th May Luncarty Church Centre, Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd June Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 10th June Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 17th June Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 24th June Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 1st July Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 8th July Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 15th July Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 22nd July Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 29th July Stanley Village Hall

Sunday 5th August Luncarty Church Centre

Sunday 12th August Stanley Village Hall 10am and Luncarty Church Centre 3-5pm Messy church followed by a family tea at 5pm.

Sunday 19th July Luncarty Church Centre, joint communion service at 10am

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre

Stanley Village Hall

Luncarty Church Centre